カシイちゃん (kashiichan) wrote in ffcouples_claim,
カシイちゃん
kashiichan
ffcouples_claim

  • Mood:

Crossed my fingers; wish me luck baby

I would like to claim a threesome [Zell Dincht, Squall Leonheart and Irvine Kinneas] all from FFVIII, but I think that is against the rules.

I know that knowing my luck the other pairings of these bishies have already been claimed, but I went through almost all of the previous entries and couldn't find them, so can I have...

Zell Dincht and Squall Leonheart from FFVIII?

If they have been claimed can I instead have...

Zell Dincht and Irvine Kinneas?

If both of those pairings have been claimed I think I shall explode, as I think it is obvious that I have some sort of obsession with these three.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments